Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Latest Threads
Free VIP/ADMIN/SPEACADMIN/ZP AMMO Contes...
Last Post: Ne__S
Today 02:55
» Replies: 19
» Views: 674
Banned for no reason
Last Post: Bananamen 3
Yesterday 16:44
» Replies: 1
» Views: 165
reason scripts... ?!
Last Post: essa
2020-01-27 22:21
» Replies: 3
» Views: 64
Answer to dura4ok /due to closed pm/
Last Post: PomPa man
2020-01-26 23:31
» Replies: 0
» Views: 48
Answer to AmazingDan /due to closed pm/
Last Post: AmazingDan
2020-01-25 01:56
» Replies: 1
» Views: 62
Report SkinHead.
Last Post: exen
2020-01-23 22:20
» Replies: 2
» Views: 109
Scripts
Last Post: PomPa man
2020-01-23 06:33
» Replies: 2
» Views: 149
Report new jesus leon
Last Post: PomPa man
2020-01-22 14:58
» Replies: 10
» Views: 323
Weapon Models
Last Post: essa
2020-01-22 12:11
» Replies: 10
» Views: 1094
Reporting admin [ **My*Life*My*Rules*]
Last Post: JACK_HAMMER
2020-01-19 13:54
» Replies: 1
» Views: 247

Friends
CSdownload
VideoShare

Some bugs of DD2 server
#1
Hey i saw some bugs of DD2 server.

1. When are first round of map and give's for vipmenu guns like pistols if I choose USP or GLOCK always giving for me DEAGLE. That is really bad becouse i need waste my wonderfull time to buy new gun what i want.

2. In buy menu when round starts "Rebuy menu" not working i d k why ? Like press ''R'' to rebuy last gun what you buy. Try it you will see.

Thanks for watching.
Cheers. Dodgy
Reply
Thanks given by:
#2
I've noticed the first one but I am on the other side of that (point 1) as I sometimes miss click and I am happy to see I got my deagle.
For the 2nd part, that is not a bug, Mixfix removed it to prevent flooding.
Reply
Thanks given by: Admin , FakeLucky
#3
(2019-08-01, 00:28)PomPa man Wrote: I've noticed the first one but I am on the other side of that (point 1) as I sometimes miss click and I am happy to see I got my deagle.
For the 2nd part, that is not a bug, Mixfix removed it to prevent flooding.
Ohh okay thanks for answers.

But I have one more question.
Why removed and what you mean flooding ? Like grenade unstoppable purchase or what ?
Reply
Thanks given by:
#4
In short if done by a malicious player (as in they want to cause problems), it can lag the server. Or so I've been told. You can setup a bind for the gun you want anyway, tutorials online.
Reply
Thanks given by:
#5
Buy all in one =)
Code:
Bind "KP_ENTER" "ak47; m4a1; deagle; primammo; secammo; defuser; vesthelm; vest; hegren; flash; flash; sgren"
yours
Hans Big Grin
Reply
Thanks given by: P.Mayo
#6
Hello , i have a bug too . But i dont know if its only for me .
The "f1" and "f2" doesn't work . For fast buying . It is working on other servers .
Cheers
The past taught to not trust anyone . The presnt proved me so Smile
Reply
Thanks given by:


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Social Networks

You Should Like it


Birthdays
Today's Birthdays
No birthdays today.
Upcoming Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays.

Online Staff
There are no staff members currently online.